Amanda Marlin, Executive Director Lauren Clark, Projects Coordinator Kirsti Mrazek, Climate Change Coordinator for Town of Sackville Perry Eldridge, Chair of the EOS Eco-Energy Board of Directors: (506) 536-2181 EOS office phone (506) 536-4487 The EOS Eco-Energy office is located on the second floor of the Sears Insurance Building. Street address EOS Eco-Energy 43 Main … Continue reading Contact