• Amanda Marlin, Executive Director
  • Julia Campbell, Watershed Coordinator
  • Lauren Clark, Energy Projects Coordinator
  • Perry Eldridge, Chair of the EOS Eco-Energy Board of Directors: (506) 536-2181

EOS office phone

The EOS Eco-Energy office is located on the second floor of the Sears Insurance Building.

Street address

EOS Eco-Energy
43 Main Street, Unit D
Sackville NB E4L 4A8

Mailing address

EOS Eco-Energy
P.O. Box 6001
Sackville NB E4L 1G6

Email form


    Your Name (required):

    Your Email (required):

    Your Message: